Lochmaben Trophy

Date Published 
Thu 15 Dec 2016

Last night the club members judged the 2016 Lochmaben Trophy. There were 12 panels submitted and the standard was very high indeed. The results are as follows:

The Best Print

1: Margaret Elliot

2: Mick Durham

3=: Tom Thompson, Edmund Fellowes

The Best Panel

1: Edmind Fellowes

2:David Jardine

3: Anne Greiner

4: Margaret Elliot

5: Tom Thompson

Congratulations to our two winners.


Well done to the winners, sorry I missed the night.