Programme

Wed 2 Sep 2020 - David Keep ARPS DPAGB FBPE AFIAP

7:30pm

A real treat to start to the new season - David Keep will present 'Underwater Photography - from Manatees to Crocodiles.'  Whale and hammerhead sharks, seals and diving gannets will also feature.   

We are sharing this presentation with Keswick Photographic Society.

0 comments

Wed 23 Sep 2020 - Jane Lines LRPS MPAGB BPE5*

7:30pm

Jane will be 'Zooming' from her home in Wigan and presenting 'Cuba, not just Cocktails, Cigars and Classic Cars.'  

0 comments

Wed 30 Sep 2020 - Ten from Six

7:30pm

Six Club members will share the inspiration and stories behind their favourite images.

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 7 Oct 2020 - PDI League Competition Round 1

7:30pm

Judged by Paul Stanley FIPF EFIAP/g EsFIAP

0 comments

Wed 14 Oct 2020 - The Boys and Girl from Brazil

7:30pm

Carnival time with Anne, Rod, John and Richard.

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 21 Oct 2020 - Print League Competition Round 1

7:30pm

Judged by John Tilsley ARPS DPAGB APAGB

0 comments

Wed 28 Oct 2020 - Bob Given MPAGB EFIAP EPSA ABPE

7:30pm

An evening of fantastic sports photography - shared with Keswick Photographic Society.

0 comments

Wed 4 Nov 2020 - Wish You Were / Weren't Here?

7:30pm

Some people were lucky enough to get a holiday before lockdown - some had to find inspiration closer to home.  A chance for Members to share their images or AVs.

0 comments

Wed 11 Nov 2020 - Gerry Andrews FIPF ARPS EFIAP

7:30pm

The welcome return of Gerry Andrews from Dublin.

0 comments

Wed 18 Nov 2020 - The President Presents

7:30pm

More stories behind famous images.

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 25 Nov 2020 - PDI League Competition Round 2

7:30pm

Judged by Marilyn Steward ARPS DPAGB BPE4* EFIAP/b

0 comments

Wed 2 Dec 2020 - Mark McColl

7:30pm

Spectacular landscape photography from near and far

0 comments

Wed 9 Dec 2020 - The SPF Portfolios

7:30pm

The recorded show of accepted images from the 2020 Portfolios - the best of Scottish amateur photography.

0 comments

Wed 23 Dec 2020 - Zoom Christmas Quiz

7:30pm

It's more difficult to hold the famous Christmas Quiz online - but John McVie has a cunning plan. 

0 comments