Programme

Wed 26 Jan 2022 - Pauric McGroder

7:30pm

Lives Interrupted - Pictures from several trips taken to Chernobyl

 

0 comments

Wed 2 Feb 2022 - Jean and John Robson

7:30pm

Beware of Toxic Green and Black Things in the Undergrowth (Costa Rica)

This is the month of our 75th birthday

0 comments

Wed 9 Feb 2022 - Gabriel O'Shaugnessy

7:30pm

The Old and the New

0 comments

Wed 16 Feb 2022 - Mark Sissons

7:30pm

Wild Islands: The Nature of the Falklands

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 23 Feb 2022 - PDI League Competition Round 4

7:30pm

Judged by Richard Speirs from Carlisle

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 9 Mar 2022 - Print League Competition Round 4

7:30pm

Judged "live" by Gordon Jenkins

0 comments

Wed 23 Mar 2022 - John McVie and Derek Ross

7:30pm

Every Picture Tells a Story

0 comments

Wed 30 Mar 2022 - Images of Decay

7:30pm

Appraisal by local artists Hugh Bryden and Jim McCaully

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 6 Apr 2022 - Annual PDI Competition

7:30pm

Judge TBC

0 comments

Wed 13 Apr 2022 - Annual Print Competition

7:30pm

judge TBC

0 comments

Wed 20 Apr 2022 - Libby Smith

7:30pm

Taking Opportunities and a Little Bit of Imagination

0 comments

Wed 27 Apr 2022 - Gerald Chamberlain

7:30pm

Invisible Light (infra red)

0 comments