the committee

We currently have 15 Committee Members. If you have a query, or if you think you would like to join the committee and would like to know more, then speak to any of them and they'll help you out, or hopefully direct you to someone who can.

John McVie (President) president@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk
Jean Robson (Vice President)
Simon Allen (Secretary) secretary@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk
Les Fraser (Treasurer) treasurer@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk

Kirsten Bax
Catherine Chilles
Mick Durham
Margaret Elliot
Ian Findlay (Webmaster, PDI Competition Secretary) webmaster@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk, pdi@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk
Maybeth Jamieson (External Competition Secretary) external@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk
Gordon Rae (Assistant Internal Print Competition Secretary)
Alan Sharples
Bob Simpson
Rob Stephenson
Rod Wheelans (Print Competition Secretary) print@dumfriescameraclub.co.uk